Our current auction is in aid of the Chernobyl Children’s Project (UK) charity. To read more about the charity and find out where the money from this silent auction is going please click here.

Please feel free to browse the lots we have available below which range from signed memorabilia to VIP hospitality experiences at major sporting events.

Lot Number Item
1 Euro 2016 – England v Wales – Live Screening – Thurs 16th June 2016 View Item
2 Twickenham – England v Australia – Autumn International – Sat 3rd December 2016 View Item
3 Twickenham – England v South Africa – Autumn International – Sat 12 November 2016 View Item
4A Cheltenham Festival 2017 – Ladies Day – Wed 15th March 2017 – Party of 4 View Item
4B Cheltenham Festival 2017 – Ladies Day – Wed 15th March 2017 – Party of 10 View Item
5 Wimbledon Tennis Championships – Tue 5th July 2016 View Item
6A York Racecourse – York Ebor Festival – Fri 19th August 2016 – Party of 4 View Item
6B York Racecourse – York Ebor Festival – Fri 19th August 2016 – Party of 10 View Item
7 Fabulous Dinner Party For Up To Ten People In Your Own Home View Item
8A Henley Royal Regatta – Boaters – Thurs 30th June 2016 – Party of 4 View Item
8B Henley Royal Regatta – Boaters – Thurs 30th June 2016 – Party of 10 View Item
9A QIPCO Champions day – Ascot – Sat 15 October 2016 – Party of 4 View Item
9B QIPCO Champions day – Ascot – Sat 15 October 2016 – Party of 10 View Item
10A Xmas Rugby Luncheon – Birmingham – Thurs 15th December 2016 – Party of 4 View Item
10B Xmas Rugby Luncheon – Birmingham – Thurs 15th December 2016 – Party of 10 View Item
11A Twickenham – England v France – RBS 6 Nations – Sat 4th February 2017 – Party of 4 View Item
11B Twickenham – England v France – RBS 6 Nations – Sat 4th February 2017 – Party of 10 View Item
12A Twickenham – England v Scotland – RBS 6 Nations – Sat 11th March 2017 – Party of 4 View Item
12B Twickenham – England v Scotland – RBS 6 Nations – Sat 11th March 2017 – Party of 10 View Item
13 Aegon Classic Birmingham (WTA) – Sun 19th June 2016 View Item
14 Lionel Messi Signed Shirt View Item
15 Cristiano Ronaldo Signed Shirt Display View Item
16 Margaret Thatcher Signed Display View Item
17 Only Fools And Horses – David Jason Signed Display View Item
18 Ed Hillary Signed Display View Item
19 Two Ronnies Signed Display View Item
20 Anthony Joshua Signed Display View Item
21 Danny Willett Signed Display View Item
22 Andy Murray Signed Shirt View Item
23 One Direction Signed T-Shirt View Item
24 Birmingham City 2015/16 Squad Signed Shirt View Item
25 The Chef’s Dozen – Four Course Meal for 2 View Item
26 Love International Tickets for 2, Wed 29th June – Wed 6th July 2016 – Croatia View Item
27 Cropredy Music Festival– Banbury –  Sat 13th August 2016 View Item
28 Forest of Arden Four Ball View Item
29 Lionel Richie at The Barclaycard Arena – Thu 7th July 2016 View Item
30 Driving School – Midlands Automobile Club at Shelsley Walsh View Item
31 Purity Brewery Tour for 8 View Item
32 Rolls Royce Silver Ghost Experience View Item
33 Speed Boat Experience for 4 View Item
34 Vintage Car Experience View Item